• Reviews for Michael Joy

    Phillip A

    October 16, 2019

    Always keeping us informed and accelerating the closing of the new home.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Steven B

    October 5, 2019

    I have not only worked on the loan and financial industry, but this is now my fourth mortgage or loan process on this home. By far my experience with fairway was the easiest, most communicative, and stress free I've ever had. If you want a good rate and easy mortgage process, call fairway and Mike Joy

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Robert B

    September 12, 2019

    communication was great and timely, everyone was eager to help us get things done. We had a small window to work with and the entire team made it happen!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Aric A

    June 14, 2019

    Michael was great to work with!! Super friendly and clear about everything highly recommended! Made the whole home buying experience very easy

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Jo L

    May 20, 2019

    The people were amazing. Help was always one click away. Thanks for making my home buying a pleasant experience!!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Kurt H

    May 17, 2019

    Michael is easy-going, but thorough. Everything was taken care of, he relayed information personally and in writing, followed up with status when needed, and got us exactly what he said he would/ could.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Jezyulyn C

    March 17, 2019

    Michael Joy and the Fairway team worked hard to make our home buying experience as easy as possible. The Fairway team was highly responsive to our questions and their communication was fantastic! We will definitely be recommending Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Mark J

    February 21, 2019

    I want to thank Brittany Gassert and Michael Joy and all those involved. They made this whole process easy and non complicated. Thank you so much Mark and Teresa Johnson

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Raymond L

    January 3, 2019

    Mike and his team did everything they could to keep us informed in good time. The process was smooth because any problems that arose with our finances were quickly and efficiently dealt with. We couldn't have done is without them.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Julie W

    September 11, 2018

    Michael Joy and his team make it smooth and easy. We have worked with Michael in the past, and that familiarity makes it even easier, and I was thrilled that we were able to close very quickly.