• Reviews for Michael Joy

    David T

    July 28, 2020

    Michael made everything very easy to understand. He was always open for questions and negotiation. Great communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Eric D

    June 16, 2020

    Great service!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Jeremy C

    May 26, 2020

    Fast and friendly service. Trustworthy advice. Ease of process.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Kelley E

    May 15, 2020

    Mike and his staff were very friendly and helpful. They kept us informed every step of the process

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Laurie P

    May 12, 2020

    Michael and his team are very responsive and excellent communicators. They keep you informed of the process by email, phone and the app. It was seamless and smooth. They arranged a notary to sign on a Saturday which made my life so much easier. I am a nurse working in the middle of this pandemic and my life is stressful enough. They rock.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    James Y

    May 1, 2020

    Michael is very informative and hard working. made my refinance went well.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Raymond L

    April 27, 2020

    Michael & Chelsea of Fairway provided exceptional, professional service throughout the entire process!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Natasha H

    April 18, 2020

    Communicated with us quickly and was always great to work with and got us an awesome rate!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    David H

    April 11, 2020

    Thanks!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Joseph P

    March 29, 2020

    Communication from Michael and his team (Chelsea and Grace) are timely and professional. We were updated with the status of our refinancing every step of the way. Highly recommended that I recommended a good family friend of mine to Michael’s team.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Aaron H

    March 27, 2020

    Fast, easy, personal, honest, and professional service. Mr. Joy made the process easy, streamlined, and simple to understand. I would highly recommend Mr. Joy and his team at Fairway to everyone I know. Services provided are on point by truely professional people. I feel like my loan was streamlined and personalized to my needs. I have no doubt that this was the best choice I could make and Mr. Joy showed me the obvious reasons why. Thanks a bunch to him and his team, I couldn't be happier!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Denise L

    March 25, 2020

    I have worked with Mike and his team on many transactions and have sent my family to him as well, knowing they will be in good hands. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Laurel M

    March 25, 2020

    Prompt, reliable service. Michael seemed to be constantly available (weekends, evenings, early mornings). We really appreciated that.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Arlin C

    February 28, 2020

    2nd time here and great service by Mike and his team. Paperwork was a breeze and Mikes team makes it ez

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Tommy K

    February 1, 2020

    Michael and Chelsea offered great customer service and communication.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Zane B

    January 23, 2020

    Genuine and honest guy that will take the time to walk you through various option based on your specific need.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Roger M

    January 17, 2020

    Everything from the start to end was well communicated. Thank you and your staff for all of hard work!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Casey A

    November 17, 2019

    Michael gave us great customer service throughout the loan process. He was friendly, honest, and gave us regular updates. My wife and I would absolutely recommend Michael and the Fairway team for any home purchase.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Sheryl W

    October 23, 2019

    Great communication.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Phillip A

    October 16, 2019

    Always keeping us informed and accelerating the closing of the new home.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Steven B

    October 5, 2019

    I have not only worked on the loan and financial industry, but this is now my fourth mortgage or loan process on this home. By far my experience with fairway was the easiest, most communicative, and stress free I've ever had. If you want a good rate and easy mortgage process, call fairway and Mike Joy

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Mathew K

    October 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Robert B

    September 12, 2019

    communication was great and timely, everyone was eager to help us get things done. We had a small window to work with and the entire team made it happen!!!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Aric A

    June 14, 2019

    Michael was great to work with!! Super friendly and clear about everything highly recommended! Made the whole home buying experience very easy

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Jo L

    May 20, 2019

    The people were amazing. Help was always one click away. Thanks for making my home buying a pleasant experience!!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Kurt H

    May 17, 2019

    Michael is easy-going, but thorough. Everything was taken care of, he relayed information personally and in writing, followed up with status when needed, and got us exactly what he said he would/ could.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Jezyulyn C

    March 17, 2019

    Michael Joy and the Fairway team worked hard to make our home buying experience as easy as possible. The Fairway team was highly responsive to our questions and their communication was fantastic! We will definitely be recommending Fairway!

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Mark J

    February 21, 2019

    I want to thank Brittany Gassert and Michael Joy and all those involved. They made this whole process easy and non complicated. Thank you so much Mark and Teresa Johnson

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Raymond L

    January 3, 2019

    Mike and his team did everything they could to keep us informed in good time. The process was smooth because any problems that arose with our finances were quickly and efficiently dealt with. We couldn't have done is without them.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    Julie W

    September 11, 2018

    Michael Joy and his team make it smooth and easy. We have worked with Michael in the past, and that familiarity makes it even easier, and I was thrilled that we were able to close very quickly.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    zuser20151118180539055

    September 13, 2016

    He was amazing and made the home buying process easy for my family on our first home purchase. I would highly recommend him. I wasn't stressed through the whole process and they answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    brushworksunltd

    May 23, 2016

    Mike is top notch! He fought for us every step of the way to take full advantage of a first-time homebuyers program, as well as dealing with a very difficult homeowner whom we bought from. His assistant Chelsea is equally professional, prompt, and personally focused on your individual situation. We would never hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    zuser20140523021538948

    March 4, 2016

    Was referred to by a friend. The team was quite easy to deal with. They asked good questions to figure out what we were trying to do and were very responsive to our questions. We were able to work with them completely through email and phone calls. They even dealt with a couple curves we threw at them such as a name change halfway through the process.Overall, we were very pleased with them and the outcome. Would go through them again if the opportunity presents itself.

  • Reviews for Michael Joy

    jslashg0

    March 4, 2016

    Michael and his team made our entire loan process a dream. We would highly recommend his office for any of your home mortgage needs. We hadn't purchased a home in twenty years and had heard horror stories of the process. This is not the case with Michael's team. Very professional and very communicative!